Embedding IAT in qualtrics

Author
dbattey
Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)
Group: Awaiting Activation
I'm a novice and am having trouble embedding the Race IAT into a qualtrics survey.  I'm trying to do it using an iframe, but it doesn't seem to be working.  Is there a way to embed the script in a survey like this or is there a better method?  I pasted the code I used below.  Thanks for your help,
-Dan

<iframe src="http://research.millisecond.com/danbattey/RaceIAT.web?ID=${e://Field/ParticipantID}" width="600px" height="450px"></iframe> 
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
You would usually not use an iframe, but instead redirect from the Qualtrics survey to the Inquisit launch page (and if need be from Inquisit back to Qualtrics after the IAT).

dbattey
dbattey
Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)Respected Member (486 reputation)
Thanks for the response.  So would I just put in a link for them to click on to take them to inquisit?  Or is there a way to automatically take them to inquisit when they finish the prior question?  I'd prefer the latter, which is why I was trying the iframe.
Thanks,
-Dan
Dave
Dave