Several IATs in randomized order

Author
Haschntii
Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)Respected Member (406 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hello Dave and all,

I am pretty new to inquisit so my question might be very easy to answer, but I've tried various things and although my script runs fine, it just doesn't do what I need it to do.

So here's the issue:

I have 5 different IATs (each of those have 9 blocks including instructions), now I want them to be presented in a random order. 
Important: I can't use <batch> as I need the IAT's data for later feedback. 
So basicly the issue is, that I need the 9 blocks to show in an order, but each of the IATs consisting of those 9 blocks to be in random order.
I tried to work around it with <list>, but I found out it only takes one element of the list. After that I tried to implement it in my expt. with noreplace, but it didn't work either.

I'd be very greatful if you could help me.
The script is pretty long, so I dind't attach it, if you need anything out of it anyways I can share it.

Cheers and Thanks 
Alex
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
Haschntii - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Hello Dave and all,

I am pretty new to inquisit so my question might be very easy to answer, but I've tried various things and although my script runs fine, it just doesn't do what I need it to do.

So here's the issue:

I have 5 different IATs (each of those have 9 blocks including instructions), now I want them to be presented in a random order.