Where is the data uploaded?

Author
MYY07
Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)Associate Member (69 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
I recently downloaded the Inquisit player 6 to do the Digit Span Backward test. After doing the test, a window was displayed and showed that the data has been successfully uploaded. I'm not familiar with this software, and I have no idea where is the data uploaded? 

In the "Inquisit 6 Help" file, it says that the data file is located in the same folder as the script file using the same name as the script file except that the file extension is changed to "dat". But I can't find the data file in that folder also.

This is my first time using the Inquisit Player 6. How can I find my uploaded data files?
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
MYY07 - 7/29/2020
I recently downloaded the Inquisit player 6 to do the Digit Span Backward test. After doing the test, a window was displayed and showed that the data has been successfully uploaded. I'm not familiar with this software, and I have no idea where is the data uploaded? 

In the "Inquisit 6 Help" file, it says that the data file is located in the same folder as the script file using the same name as the script file except that the file extension is changed to "dat". But I can't find the data file in that folder also.

This is my first time using the Inquisit Player 6. How can I find my uploaded data files?

> In the "Inquisit 6 Help" file, it says that the data file is located in the same folder as the script file