How to randomize surveypages in one script?

Author
Sarah1548015
Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)Associate Member (57 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hi, i am a complete beginner with Inquisit. 
I have two questionnaires and one demographic questionnaire in one script. All participants should do the demographic questions in the end but the two questionnaires should be randomized. 

So the SOI and the BZO (see in the following) should run randomized. For example participant A should start with the SOI and participant B should start with the BZO. The problem is that the questionnaires are on different pages, so if I randomize only survey pages - the problem occurs that e.g. page 1-3 belong together because they belong to the SOI questionnaire. What i need is a solution to randomize the SOI and the BZO which have both 3 pages that belong together.... 

I hope you can understand and help me as its for my master thesis. THANK YOU in advance!!!

<survey Abschlussfragebögen>
/ pages = [
    1 = SOI1;
    2 = SOI2;
    3 = SOI3;
    4 = BZO1;
    5 = BZO2;
    6 = BZO3;
    7 = demographics1;
    8 = demographics2;
    9 = demographics3
]

Sarah!
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
Sarah1548015 - 9/26/2020
I have two questionnaires and one demographic questionnaire in one script. All participants should do the demographic questions in the end but the two questionnaires should be randomized.