AAT for mobile vesrion

Author
Lakshmi
Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)Associate Member (100 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hi,

I have found the AAT in millisecond edited some part of the program related to my task and it has worked for touchscreen.
My question is, Is it possible to change screen mode for touchscreen like now it is on horizontal mode but i need to change to verticle mode
how can i change it?
if it possible how can i change it and if any link preferable and it will be great helpful.

I have tried for screen size and image size to zoom in and zoom out. But when i tried for to change size of the image zoom out is not zooming and remains on same place.How can i solve it.

I'm a beginner for inquisit if any help will be great helpful for me.

Thank you
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
Lakshmi - 1/8/2021
Hi,

I have found the AAT in millisecond edited some part of the program related to my task and it has worked for touchscreen.
My question is, Is it possible to change screen mode for touchscreen like now it is on horizontal mode but i need to change to verticle mode
how can i change it?
if it possible how can i change it and if any link preferable and it will be great helpful.

I have tried for screen size and image size to zoom in and zoom out. But when i tried for to change size of the image zoom out is not zooming and remains on same place.How can i solve it.

Thank you